Name e-mail personal web page group web page
Pierre Alart alart@lmgc.univ-montp2.fr http://www.lmgc.univ-montp2.fr/
MNR/alart.html
http://www.lmgc.univ-montp2.fr
Bernard Brogliato bernard.brogliato@inrialpes.fr http://www.inrialpes.fr/bipop/
people/brogliato/
http://www.inrialpes.fr/bip/
Mario di Bernardo m.dibernardo@bristol.ac.uk

dibernardo@unisannio.it

http://www.enm.bris.ac.uk/
anff/enmdb/home.html
Alan Champneys A.r.champneys@bristol.ac.uk http://www.enm.bris.ac.uk/
anm/staff/arc.html
http://www.enm.bris.ac.uk
/anm/nonlinear.html
Christoph Glocker christoph.glocker@imes.mavt.ethz.ch http://www.verw.ethz.ch/
cgi-win/whoShow.exe
/ws7?ID=1598&lang=engl
http://www.zfm.ethz.ch/
Maurice Heemels m.heemels@tue.nl

W.P.M.H.Heemels@tue.nl

http://www.er.ele.tue.nl/
MHeemels/home.html
Henk Nijmejer hnijmeijer@tue.nl http://www.wfw.wtb.tue.nl/
dyna/bios/nijmeijer.html
Arne Nordmark nordmark@mech.kth.se http://www.mech.kth.se/final/
asp/staff_info.asp?ID=108
Gerard Olivar gerard@mat.upc.es http://anduril.eupvg.upc.es
/~gerard/
http://www-mat.upc.es/dgdsa/
Michelle Schatzman schatz@maply.univ-lyon1.fr http://maply.univ-lyon1.fr
/~schatz
http://maply.univ-lyon1.fr