PARTICIPANTS

 

 

ETH Zürich  (CH)



Christoph Glocker glocker@imes.mavt.ethz.ch WP3, WP1
Ueli Aeberhard ueli.aeberhard@imes.mavt.ethz.ch WP3, WP1
Matthias Payr matthias.payr@imes.mavt.ethz.ch WP3, WP1



     

University of Bristol (UK)



Alan Champneys  a.r.champneys@bris.ac.uk WP4, WP2
John Hogan s.j.hogan@bris.ac.uk WP1, WP3
Eddie Wilson Re.Wilson@bristol.ac.uk  WP3, WP6 Gearbox mechanics
Chris Halse (PhD)  chris.halse@bris.ac.uk WP3, WP6
Martin Homer martin.homer@bris.ac.uk WP4
Piotr Kowalczyk p.kowalcyzk@bris.ac.uk (Postdoc) WP4
Petri Piroinen  Petri.Piiroinen@bristol.ac.uk (Postdoc) WP2, WP4
Richard Eyres (PhD)  richard.eyres@bris.ac.uk  WP6 Application to helicopter dampers
     



Tilburg university (NL)



Kanat Camlibel                K.Camlibel@uvt.nl WP1, WP5
Igor Korostil                 I.Korostil@uvt.nl WP1, WP5
Hans Schumacher J.M.Schumacher@uvt.nl WP1, WP5
     



University of Saint-Etienne  (F)



Patrick Ballard ballard@lms.polytechnique.fr WP1
Claude-Henri Lamarque Lamarque@entpe.fr WP2
Manuel Monteiro-Marques mmarques@cmaf.fc.ul.pt WP1
Michelle Schatzman schatz@lan1.univ-lyon1.fr WP1, WP2
Laetitia Paoli laetitia.paoli@univ-st-etienne.fr WP1, WP2
     



INRIA Rhone-Alpes (F)



Vincent Acary

Vincent.Acary@inrialpes.fr

WP2, WP3

Pierre-Brice Wieber

Pierre-Brice.Wieber@inrialpes.fr

WP2, WP5

Claude Lemaréchal

Claude.Lemarechal@inrialpes.fr

WP2

Jean-Matthieu Bourgeot

Jean-Matthieu.Bourgeot@inrialpes.fr

WP5

Sophie Chareyron

Sophie.Chareyron@inrialpes.fr

WP5

Bernard Brogliato

Bernard.Brogliato@inrialpes.fr

WP2, WP5, WP7

     



Technical University of Catalonia (SP)



Gerard Olivar gerard@mat.upc.es
http://anduril.eupvg.upc.es/~gerard
WP2, WP4, WP6
Carles Batlle carles@mat.upc.es
http://anduril.eupvg.upc.es/~carles
WP3, WP5, WP6
Enric Fossas fossas@ioc.upc.es WP3, WP5, WP6
Immaculada Massana imma@mat.upc.es WP3, WP5, WP6
Alicia Miralles almirall@at.upc.es WP3, WP5, WP6
Ivan Merillas Santos merillas@mat.upc.es WP2, WP4, WP6
     



University of Naples (IT)



Mario di Bernardo mario.dibernardo@unina.it
Stefania Santini stsantin@unina.it Team Leader
Luigi Iannelli luiannel@unina.it
Dino Manfredi smanfred@unina.it
Bruno Catino catino@studenti.unina.it  
 

   
Consorzio Ricerche Benevento CRB (IT)



Luigi Glielmo glielmo@unisannio.it
Francesco Vasca vasca@unisannio.it  
Luigi Iannelli luigi.iannelli@unisannio.it
Roberto Frasca frasca@unisannio.it



Delft University (NL)

   
Bart De Schutter b.deschutter@dcsc.tudelft.nl http://www.dcsc.tudelft.nl/~bdeschutter WP1, WP5, WP6
     

University of Twente

   
Arjan van der Schaft a.j.vanderschaft@math.utwente.nl WP1, WP5
Kanat Camlibel  (part-time with Tilburg University)    
     

University of Bath (UK)

   
Chris Budd cgb@maths.bath.ac.uk WP2
  

University of Cambridge (UK)

   
Bill Stronge wjs@eng.cam.ac.uk WP3
     

Technological University of Eindhoven (NL)

   
Remco Leine r.i.leine@tue.nl WP4, WP2
Henk Nijmeijer h.nijmeijer@tue.nl WP5
Maurice Heemels W.P.M.H.Heemels@tue.nl WP1, WP5
Nathan van de Wouw N.v.d.Wouw@tue.nl WP4, WP6
Aleksandar Julowski a.julowski@tue.nl WP5
Apostolis Doris a.doris@tue.nl WP5
     

University of Montpellier 2

   
Pierre Alart alart@lmgc.univ-montp2.fr WP2
Frederic Dubois dubois@lmgc.univ-montp2.fr WP2
David Dureisseix dureisseix@lmgc.univ-montp2.fr WP2
Shéhérazade Nineb nineb@lmgc.univ-montp2.fr WP2
     

University of Roma Tor Vergata (I)

   
Laura Menini menini@disp.uniroma2.it WP5
Antonio Tornambé tornambe@disp.uniroma2.it WP5
     

Imperial College London (UK)



Ugo Galvanetto
WP4



University College London (UK)

   
Gert van der Heijden   WP4